Home

will humminbird finder help locate any panfish in wintertime?

March 17, 2024

In the middle of Winter, fish are hard to find. I take the advantage one warm-ish day to challenge myself to catch at least three panfish with the help of the Humminbird finder. Can I catch anything? Check out my video adventure.

Plus, let’s enjoy the first snowfall of the year, with my cat.

Thank you for watching!
I appreciate your SUBS, COMMENTS and LIKES

The following gear appear or were used in this video:
Gamakatsu Octopus Circle Hook (size 8)
Reaction Tackle – Lead Drop Shot, 1/8 oz
Berkley Gulp Alive Jigging Grub
St. Croix Triumph Spinning Rod (7 foot)
Rapala Fish High Contrast Digital Scale
Stren Original 330 Yard Spool, 8 lb test, clear blue
Boga Grip, 15 lb scale
Frabill Power Stow Net 20×24 Hoop 36in Sliding Handle
Aqua Bound Sting Ray Hybrid 2-Piece Kayak Paddle
Stanley Fat Max 1/2″ X 6′ Fatmax Keychain Tape Measure
Panasonic HC-V770 HD Camcorder
GoPro Hero 8
Sony RX100

2 Responses to “will humminbird finder help locate any panfish in wintertime?”


Leave a comment