Home

illustration: prehistoric sea

August 1, 2009

drawing_carboniferous_sm

My pen and ink drawing of sea life found in the Devonian period, 416 to 359 million years ago, during the Paleozoic era.   A print of this is for sale at my shop.

5 Responses to “illustration: prehistoric sea”

  1. haravenscroft0 Says:

    Very cool. I want to print it and color it in, talk about fun!!!

  2. severnyproductions Says:

    educational as well as artistic

  3. eunjoopaek Says:

    This is great! I’ll bet it would make a great coloring book as well.

  4. anti aging Says:

    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the
    problem still exists.


Leave a Reply

