Home

illustration: traveling dogs

April 7, 2009

Cartoon sketches of dogs interacting with an object. In this case… luggage.
traveling_dogtraveling_dog_22traveling_dog_32

4 Responses to “illustration: traveling dogs”

  1. Susan Eaves Says:

    I am assisting a non-profit dog rescue here in Boulder Creek, California. We rescue healthy dogs from local shelters that are about to be euthanized. I am wondering if we are able to use your “Dog with Suitcase” (the one standing) logo as our logo for the rescue? I cannot pay for this as we are totally non-profit (often shell our from our own pockets to save these dogs). Our rescue is called “Heading Home” so this logo would most perfect.

    Let me know if this is something you are willing to let us do.

    Thanks so much in advance for your kindness.

    Susan Eaves

    Heading Home Animal Rescue

    • blogturtle Says:

      Hi Susan.

      Thank you for your interest! I strongly believe in your organization’s cause, as I am a dog owner and animal lover, as well. You are welcome to use my drawing for your image. Is it possible to have my name credit small at the bottom? If you want, I can adjust my line drawing to be more appropriate for logo use. Let me know. Thanks again!

      Sincerely.
      al@designosaur.us

  2. Darrel Marrano Says:

    I really like to raise some bull terriers because they are great looking.


Leave a Reply

